Bestyrelse

 

 

Kørelærer, modul 1, Formand og Sekretariat, Michael Lønbæk, Vejle, e-mail: michael@respekt.dk 

Kørelærer, modul 1, Bent Rasmussen, Give, e-mail: bent@respekt.dk

Politi, modul 2, Anders Tolbøll, Vejle, e-mail: anders@respekt.dk

Politi, modul 2, Stig Svendsen, Vejle, e-mail: stig@respekt.dk 

Falckredder, modul 2,  Torben Jensen, Vejle. e-mail: torben@respekt.dk

Kørelærer, modul 3, Per Tandrup, Vejle. e-mail: per@respekt.dk

Divisionschef, Svend Andersen, Vejle. e-mail: svend@respekt.dk

 

 

Bestyrelse

;